Calendar

Downloadable Calendars

2021-22 NSD School Year Calendar 

This one page calendar includes vacation days, early release days, and other significant dates. (Updated 8/13/21)

 

 

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 1
Mon, May 2
Garden Club
-
Tue, May 3
Track Practice
-
Sat, May 7
Sun, May 8
Mon, May 9
Garden Club
-
Tue, May 10
ASB Meeting
-
PTA General Meeting
-
Wed, May 11
Chess Club
-
Thu, May 12
Track Practice
-
Fri, May 13
Sat, May 14
Sun, May 15
Mon, May 16
Garden Club
-
Tue, May 17
Track Practice
-
Kindergarten Night
-
Wed, May 18
Chess Club
-
Festival of Cultures
-
Thu, May 19
Track Meet at CPMS
-
Fri, May 20
Sat, May 21
Sun, May 22
Mon, May 23
Garden Club
-
Tue, May 24
Wed, May 25
Chess Club
-
Thu, May 26
Sat, May 28
Sun, May 29
Tue, May 31
Wed, Jun 1
Chess Club
-
Thu, Jun 2
Fri, Jun 3
Sat, Jun 4