Calendar

Downloadable Calendars

2022-23 NSD School Year Calendar 

This one page calendar includes vacation days, early release days, and other significant dates. (Updated 8/19/22)

 

 

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Nov 27
Mon, Nov 28
Tue, Nov 29
Comic Book Club P. 51
-
Wed, Nov 30
Chess Club
-
Thu, Dec 1
Fri, Dec 2
Sat, Dec 3
Sun, Dec 4
Mon, Dec 5
PTA Board Meeting/Off campus
-
Tue, Dec 6
Comic Book Club P. 51
-
Thu, Dec 8
Fri, Dec 9
Sat, Dec 10
Sun, Dec 11
Mon, Dec 12
Tue, Dec 13
Comic Book Club P. 51
-
Comic Book Club P.51
-
Thu, Dec 15
Fri, Dec 16
Sat, Dec 17