Calendar

Downloadable Calendars

2019-20 NSD School Year Calendar 

This one page calendar includes vacation days, early release days, and other significant dates. (Updated 8/14/19)

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 29
Mon, Sep 30
Tue, Oct 1
Garden Club
-
Wed, Oct 2
Chess Club (Annex)
-
Thu, Oct 3
Cross Country Practice
-
Fri, Oct 4
Sat, Oct 5
Sun, Oct 6
Tue, Oct 8
ASB Meeting/P.56 or 57
-
Garden Club
-
Cross Country meet at Woodin
-
K/1st Curriculum Night
-
PTA Board Meeting
-
Wed, Oct 9
Chess Club (Annex)
-
Thu, Oct 10
Optional ASB Meeting
-
Cross Country Practice
-
STEM - Library
-
Fri, Oct 11
Sat, Oct 12
Sun, Oct 13
Mon, Oct 14
Tue, Oct 15
Garden Club
-
PTA Watchdog dinner in gym
-
Science Docent Training
-
Wed, Oct 16
Chess Club (Annex)
-
Thu, Oct 17
Cross Country Practice
-
STEM - Library
-
Fri, Oct 18
Sat, Oct 19
Bus Driver Job Fair
-
NSD Transportation Center, 21325 20th Ave SE, Bothell, WA 98021, USA
Sun, Oct 20
Mon, Oct 21
Tue, Oct 22
Garden Club
-
Wed, Oct 23
Chess Club (Annex)
-
Thu, Oct 24
STEM - Library
-
Fri, Oct 25
Sat, Oct 26
PTA Monster Mash
-
Sun, Oct 27
Mon, Oct 28
Tue, Oct 29
Garden Club
-
Wed, Oct 30
Retake Day 9-11
-
Chess Club (Annex)
-
Thu, Oct 31
Cross Country Practice
-
STEM - Library
-
Fri, Nov 1
Sat, Nov 2