Calendar

Downloadable Calendars

2021-22 NSD School Year Calendar 

This one page calendar includes vacation days, early release days, and other significant dates. (Updated 8/13/21)

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Nov 28
Mon, Nov 29
Tue, Nov 30
Thu, Dec 2
Fri, Dec 3
Sat, Dec 4
Sun, Dec 5
Mon, Dec 6
Tue, Dec 7
Thu, Dec 9
Fri, Dec 10
Sat, Dec 11
Sun, Dec 12
Mon, Dec 13
Tue, Dec 14
ASB Meeting
-
PTA Board Meeting
-
Thu, Dec 16
Fri, Dec 17
Sat, Dec 18